Project Locations

Download (PDF, Unknown)


Los Angeles County, Orange County, San Bernardino County, Kern County, San Diego County, Imperial County, Kern County, Mono County, Fresno County, Tulare County, Sonoma County, Petaluma County, Kings County, Inyo County, Humboldt County, Contra Costa County, Alameda County, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Cruz County, Napa County, Yolo County, Marin County, San Mateo County, Merced County, and Santa Clara County.

California-Arizona Border

California-Nevada Border, including Central and Southern Nevada Counties